For Parents & Carers

Term Dates

School term dates for 2017/18:

Please note-this is not the Norfolk County Council term dates. We are following Synergy dates except for one alteration. Please record these dates for future reference, thank you.


AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset days: Mon 4th,Tue 5th and Wed 6th September—Staff only.
2 of these days are designated for Read, Write Inc. staff training.
Thu 7th September-SCHOOL OPENS for pupils.
Half Term—SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 23rd to Fri 27th October.
Tue 19th December-SCHOOL CLOSES for Christmas.


SPRING TERM 2018

Wed 3rd January-SCHOOL OPENS for pupils.
Half Term-SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 12th to 16th February.
Thu 29th March-SCHOOL CLOSES for Easter.


SUMMER TERM 2018

Mon 16th April-SCHOOL OPENS for pupils.
Mon 7th May-Bank Holiday-SCHOOL CLOSED.
Half Term-SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June.
Fri 20th July-SCHOOL CLOSES for Summer.
The staff will have the equivalent of 2 more training days within twilight sessions.

Our Schools

Synergy Multi-Academy Trust is made up of schools, both secondary and primary, from north Norfolk. The Trust was initially established by Reepham High School and College in 2015. Our vision is simple; for all of our schools to work together to provide teaching and learning of the highest quality and for all of them to provide an exceptional range of educational experiences and opportunities.

Our Schools

Synergy Multi-Academy Trust is made up of schools, both secondary and primary, from north Norfolk. The Trust was initially established by Reepham High School and College in 2015. Our vision is simple; for all of our schools to work together to provide teaching and learning of the highest quality and for all of them to provide an exceptional range of educational experiences and opportunities.